Impro 2007

Concert series. Jazzatelier Ulrichsberg, 2007
Florian Gruber (elec), Andreas List (e-guitar), Clemens Hausch (elec)

Sounds based on samples, noises, frequency generators and live instruments create liquide, clanking and sweeping soundscapes. Sustaining sound spheres, broken beat drum patterns, melancholic guitar riffs are the companions of Hausch, Gruber, List and Hartmann on their voyage for individual acoustic aesthetics. These musicians are exploring both, the brutal force and the fragility of electronic music.